

NAAC REACCRIDIATED 'B' GRADE (2011-17)

S.S.V.P. Sanstha's

Late S.D. Patil Alias Baburao Dada Arts, Commerce and Late Bhausaheb M.D. Sisode Science College, Sindkheda - 425406 Dist. Dhule (M.S.)

Prin. Dr. Tushar M. Patil M.A., MLISc., M.Phil, Ph.D.

Ref. No. ACS/SNK/

201

Date:

/201

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

2021-22

The meeting of IQAC is held on 18th June 2021 for the constitution of IQAC for the new academic year. IQAC is constituted by the Principal of the College in order to the sustenance and development of the College. It also monitors the regular curricular and co-curricular activities, research and extension activities during the academic year. The newly formed IQAC is-

1)	Principal Dr. T. M. Patil -	IQAC Chairman
2)	Hon'ble Bapusaheb P. M. Sisode -	Head of the Institution
3)	Dr. S. B. Sawant -	IQAC Coordinator
4)	Dr. S. V. Borase -	Teacher Representative
5)	Dr. B. A. Patil -	Teacher Representative
6)	Dr. S. K. Jadhav -	Teacher Representative
7)	Dr. U. P. Khairnar -	Teacher Representative
8)	Prof. R. R. Patil -	Teacher Representative
9)	Prof. R. K. Pawar -	Teacher Representative
10)	Dr. R. T. Jadhav -	Teacher Representative
11)	Shri. N. B. Bhamare -	Office Representative

12) Dr. Ravindra B. Desale -	Society Representative
13) Mr. Chandrashekhar C. Patil -	Alumni Representative
14) Shri. Hitendra Jain -	Industrial Representative
15) Mr. Satiram Pawara -	Student Representative

Other subjects such as academic calendar, academic planning, result analysis and feedback analysis are also discussed in the meeting. It is decided that conferences, seminars and University level workshops will be organized in the academic year.

IQAC Co-orrdinator	Principal
--------------------	-----------

(Dr. S. B. Sawant)

Present Members	Signature
1 Tesent Memoers	Digitatare

1) Principal Dr. T. M. Patil -	IQAC Chairman
2) Hon'ble Bapusaheb P. M. Sisode -	Head of the Institution
3) Dr. S. B. Sawant -	IQAC Coordinator
4) Dr. S. V. Borase -	Teacher Representative
5) Dr. B. A. Patil -	Teacher Representative
6) Dr. S. K. Jadhav -	Teacher Representative
7) Dr. U. P. Khairnar -	Teacher Representative
8) Prof. R. R. Patil -	Teacher Representative
9) Prof. R. K. Pawar -	Teacher Representative
10) Dr. R. T. Jadhav -	Teacher Representative
11) Shri. N. B. Bhamare -	Office Representative
12) Mr. Satiram Pawara -	Student Representative



NAAC REACCRIDIATED 'B' GRADE (2011-17)

S.S.V.P. Sanstha's

Late S.D. Patil Alias Baburao Dada Arts, Commerce and Late Bhausaheb M.D. Sisode Science College, Sindkheda - 425406 Dist, Dhule (M.S.)

Prin. Dr. Tushar M. Patil M.A., MLISc., M.Phil, Ph.D.

Ref. No. ACS/SNK/

201

Date:

/201

2021-22

The second meeting of the IQAC is held on 14th Dec. 2021. The following subjects are discussed in the meeting under the guidance of chairperson.

- 1) Follow up of regular and extension activities
- 2) Organization of National Conference in the January month.
- 3) Assessment of CAS proposals of Eight Faculty member.

Above subjects are discussed in the meeting with all members and made decisions on it. The meeting was ended with the permission of the chairperson.

Present members

Signature

- 1) Principal Dr. T. M. Patil-
- 2) Dr. S. B. Sawant-
- 3) Dr. S. V. Borse-
- 4) Dr. B. A. Patil-
- 5) Dr. S. K. Jadhav-
- 6) Prof. R. R. Patil-
- 7) Prof. R. K. Pawar
- 8) Dr. U. P. Khairnar
- 9) Dr. R. T. Jadhav-
- 10) Shri. N. B. Bhamare-



NAAC REACCRIDIATED 'B' GRADE (2011-17)

S.S.V.P. Sanstha's

Late S.D. Patil Alias Baburao Dada Arts, Commerce and Late Bhausaheb M.D. Sisode Science College.

Sindkheda - 425406 Dist. Dhule (M.S.)

Prin. Dr. Tushar M. Patil M.A., MLISc., M.Phil, Ph.D.

Ref. No. ACS/SNK/

201

Date:

1

/201

2021-22

The third meeting of the IQAC is held on 24th April. 2022. The following subjects are discussed in the meeting under the guidance of chairperson.

- 1) Collection of data for AQAR
- 2) Follow up of regular and extension activities.
- 3) Research promotion.

Above subjects are discussed in the meeting with all members and made decisions on it. The meeting was ended with the permission of the chairperson.

Present members

Signature

Principal Dr. T. M. Patil-

Dr. S. B. Sawant-

Prof. R. K. Pawar-

Dr. S. V. Borse-

Dr. B. A. Patil-

Dr. S. K. Jadhav-

Dr. R. T. Jadhav-

Dr. U. P. Khairnar-

Prof. R. R. Patil-

Shri. N. B. Bhamare-